Logo ERST
elektro-regeltechnikat--article-568-0.jpeg

Unser Team

Lernen Sie unsere Mitarbeiter kennen

elektro-regeltechnikat--article-1091-0.jpeg

Willi Steiner

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 0664 / 832 12 10
Mail: office@elektro-regeltechnik.at
elektro-regeltechnikat--article-1092-0.jpeg

Ing. Gernot Maierhofer

Prokurist, Projektleitung
Tel.: 0664 / 883 894 38
Mail: g.maierhofer@elektro-regeltechnik.at
elektro-regeltechnikat--article-1093-0.jpeg

Dipl.-Ing. Philipp Schloffer BSc

Technik, Programmierung
Mail: p.schloffer@elektro-regeltechnik.at
elektro-regeltechnikat--article-1094-0.jpeg

Wolfgang Pucher

Projektleitung, Elektroinstallationen 
Tel.: 0664 / 379 49 23
Mail: w.pucher@elektro-regeltechnik.at
elektro-regeltechnikat--article-1096-0.jpeg

Manuel Schantl

Technik, Programmierung
Mail: m.schantl@elektro-regeltechnik.at
elektro-regeltechnikat--article-1097-0.jpeg

Ing. Daniel Mayer

Technik, E-Planung
Mail: d.mayer@elektro-regeltechnik.at
elektro-regeltechnikat--article-1098-0.jpeg

Ing. Martin Perautka

Technik, Programmierung
Mail: m.perautka@elektro-regeltechnik.at
elektro-regeltechnikat--article-1099-0.jpeg

Werner Schlögl

Lager
Tel.: 0664 / 885 46 81 3
Mail: lager@elektro-regeltechnik.at
elektro-regeltechnikat--article-1100-0.jpeg

Thomas Postl

Messtechnik